Back to site

URIZEN "Universe:Red" CD

Image of URIZEN "Universe:Red" CD


Universe:Red is possibly the most iconic release from your space metal heroes, URIZEN! With 7 tracks (featuring the single, "Boxmen") packed up in a tasty, environmentally-friendly eco sleeve, Universe:Red is the perfect gift for weddings, Bat Mitzvahs, shuttle launches, corporate retreats, or even just as an afternoon pick-me-up!

1. A Noiseless Flash
2. A Budding Consciousness
3. An Unfortunate Realization
4. A New Revelation
5. Nothing is Epic
6. Boxmen
7. The Lonely Resident