Back to site

URIZEN "Autocratopolis" CD


The original URIZEN epic! Released in 2005, Autocratopolis paved the way for URIZEN's signature sound. This album features 12 tracks wrapped up in an environmentally-friendly eco sleeve! Ooh la la!

"'Autocratopolis' is an epic achievement."
-Fort Worth Weekly

1. a shift in the weather...
2. it begins to rain
3. streetlight
4. (never felt so dreadful)
5. the grand ascension
6. behind the vast window
7. barren winds
8. oh, the humanity!
9. neon
10. (or 3 steps
11. to happiness)
12. the horror